Նոյեմբերի 16

Present Continuous Ex. 2

  1. Jenny is helping her mum now.
  2. You are visiting your grandma at the moment.
  3. The girls are having  breakfast at present.
  4. My dad is sleeping on the sofa.
  5. We are walking to school.
  6. I am doing my homework.
  7. It is raining today.
  8. Our mum is cooking dinner.
  9. The birds are singing.
  10. My friends are playing tennis at the moment.

  1. I am eating pancake with my friends now.
  2. My brother is drinking milk now.
  3. She is going to school now.
  4. They are playing football now.
  5. Mike and Jake are visiting their grandparents now.
  6. Our bird is singing now.

 

 


Posted 16 Նոյեմբերի, 2022 by Ֆլորա Հովհաննիսյան in category English

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*