Նոյեմբերի 8

Ex. 4, 5, 6

Ex. 4

The children don’t get up late. They get up early.

I  don’t read comics. I read books.

It doesn’t snow in summer. it snows in winter.

My brother doesn’t like fish. He likes chicken.

You don’t drink milk. You drink orange juice.

Ex.5

Does Mike get up ealy ?

Yes, he does.

Does Mike get up late?

No, he doesn’t.

Do Padro and Carmen play the guitar?

Yes, they do.

Do Padro and Carmen play the piano ?

No, they don’t.

Does Sara live in Paris ?

No, she doesn’t.

Does Sara live in London ?

Yes, she does.

Do you and Sean like oranges ?

Yes, we do.

Do you and Sean like apples ?

No, we don’t.

Ex. 6

Do you like chocolate ?

Yes, I do.

Does your best friend like football ?

No, he doesn’t.

Do you live in a big house?

No, I don’t.

Do your friends listen to pop music?

Yes, they do.

Do you watch TV every day?

No, I don’t.

Do your friends play computer games?

Yes, they do.

 


Posted 8 Նոյեմբերի, 2022 by Ֆլորա Հովհաննիսյան in category English

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*