Հոկտեմբերի 25

Dialog

  • Flora: Hello Daniel
  • Daniel Radcliffe: Hi
  • Flora:Can you tell me about a typical day in your life?
  • Daniel Radcliffe: Yeah, sure..
  • Flora: What time do you get up usually?
  • Daniel Radcliffe:  Usually I get up at 9 0’clock. I do my morning exercises, then I have a shower.
  • Flora: Do you have breakfast?
  • Daniel Radcliffe: Yeah, I have a big breakfast.
  • Flora: What do you do after breakfast?
  • Daniel Radcliffe: After breakfast I go to the shooting area. We are shooting new film.
  • Flora:It is very interesting. When do you have lunch?
  • Daniel Radcliffe: I have lunch at about 1:30 o’clock.
  • Flora: What do you do after shooting?
  • Daniel Radcliffe:I like to meet my friends.
  • Flora: Thank you Daniel Radcliffe.
  • Daniel Radcliffe: Thank you too.

 


Posted 25 Հոկտեմբերի, 2022 by Ֆլորա Հովհաննիսյան in category English

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*