Հունիսի 21

Ամառային առաջադրանքներ 3-րդ դասարանի սովորողների համար

I.Տեքստը կարդա՛ և փորձի՛ր հասկանալ:

A bicycle

John’s father likes to swim. So he often goes to the swimming pool. His mother likes to play tennis. They often go to the stadium. Their son John is seven. He wants to be a good sportsman. His mother teaches him to play tennis but he asks his parents to give him a bicycle.

One day Father comes home and says: «I have got a present for you. Come and see».

John comes up and sees…..»Oh, it’s great! It’s a bicycle! I like it very much. Thank you Daddy! I am so glad to have it».

Every day Father and John go to the sports ground to ride a bike.

One day John says, «I can ride a bicycle very well. Let’s ask Mother to go with us».

So they go to the sports ground and watch John riding a bike. He rides and rides and rides. He is happy. He says, «Look, Mum! No hands!» Then he says, «Look, Dad! No feet!»

But suddenly John cries, «Look, Mum! No teeth!»   Без названия

to teach-սովորեցնել

parents-ծնողներ

to give-տալ

present-նվեր

to come up-մոտենալ

to cry-լացել

Կարդա՛ տեքստին վերաբերող նախադասությունները և փորձի՛ր գուշակել, ճիշտ են գրված, թե՝ ոչ: Եթե գտնում ես, որ սխալ է տվյալ նախադասությունը, ապա ինքդ  գրի՛ր ճիշտ տարբերակը:

1.John’s father likes to skate.

No, John’s father likes to swim.

2.His mother plays the piano very well.

No his mother likes to play tennis.

3.John is ten.

No he is seven

4.He likes to play tennis.

No his likes ride a bicycle

5. One day Father gives him a ball.

No one day father gives him  a bisycle.

II.Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

Every morning I get up at eight o’clock.

Ani goes park every evning.

Erik washes his hands very often.

I play football every Friday.

She likes to watch TV.

I like to read interesting books.

Mark drinks milk and eats bananas every morning.

III.Տեքստը լսի՛ր և կարողացի՛ր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_day/my_day_1.html

arrive-ժամանել

clean-մաքրել

Every day I get up at half past six. First I go to the kitchen and have a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I go to the bathroom and clean my teeth. After that, I get dressed and brush my hair.

At half past seven I go to work. I take the bus to Cabramatta. It is a long way from home. I arrive at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I have lunch and at four o’clock I go home.

At seven o’clock I have dinner with my family and then we watch TV. At a quarter past eleven I go to bed.

 

      1. Շաբաթվա օրերը-Days of the week

Monday-երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

Thursday-հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go to school.

On Tuesday you play computer games.

On Wednesday he goes to zoo.

On Thursday she plays basketball.

On Friday we go to park.

On Saturday they ride a bicicle.

On Sunday you read book.

 

  1. My family

Լսի’ր տեքստը և կարողացի’ր բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրել տեքստի մեջ:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_family/my_family.html

to live-ապրել

backyard-հետնաբակ

married-ամուսնացած

to look after-խնամել

My family  lives in Melbourne. There  are six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  large house. The house has four  bedroomes and a big backyard. There are flowers in the front yard.

My older brother, Alan, is  married with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live at home. My father looks in an office in Belmore. He is a manager My mother works at home and looks after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

 

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրիր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

 

My family leaves in Armenia. There  are 4 people in my family. Our house has 3  bedroomes and a big backyard.

My  brother, Mark is  14 and I am 8 years old. My father is a businessmen. My mother works at Matenadaran.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

 

 

  1. Have got/has got-ունենալ

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/have_got/havegot.html

Նախադասությունները արտագրի’ր այստեղտեղադրելով have կամ has

  1. I have got a bicycle.
  2. He has got a big dog.
  3. we have got pencils.
  4. you have got a dsek.
  5. she has got a good book.
  6. they have got a computer.
  7. he has got a wife.
  8. I have got a red pen.
  9.  they have got no money.
  10. we have got a nice house

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

  1. I have got a car.
  2. She has got a good flowers
  3. We have got a orange pen
  4. He has got a Phon.

They have got a beautiful bag.

VII.Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելով Do կամ Does

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/present_simple/pres_sim_quests1.html

Հարցերը գրի՛ր այստեղ

  1. Do you like chocolate?
  2. Does he go to the beach very often?
  3. Do we have any pens?
  4. Does she know you?
  5. Does it close at 6.30 pm?
  6. Do they smoke?
  7. Do I look funny in these jeans?
  8. Do Bill and Anne like each other?
  9. Does she speak German?
  10. Do you want to go to the movie

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

  1. Do you like Ice-cream ?
  2. Does he leave in Italy ?
  3. Do Mark and Mane play basketball ?
  4. Does Ani like read books ?
  5. Do I like cucumber ?
  6. Does she play  computer games ?
  7. Do they  watch TV every evening ?
  8. Does he sleep at 10 o’clock ?

VIII. There is……..There are……Կա…../Կան……

Pain ծրագրով նկարեք որևէ նկար և 6-7 նախադասությամբ գրավոր ներկայացրեք, թե ինչ կամ ինչեր կան նկարում:

There is a computer on the table.

There are books in the bookcase.

Ther is a chair near the table.

There is a TV next to the bookcase.

There is a lamp in the room.


Posted 21 Հունիսի, 2022 by Ֆլորա Հովհաննիսյան in category English

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*